How do I edit or delete an invoice?

If you’ve just created an invoice, you’ll see “Edit Invoice” and “Delete Invoice” buttons in the toolbox on the left. Just click one of those.

If you need to edit or delete an invoice you created previously, you’ll first need to locate that invoice under the Summary, Open, Past Due, Closed or All Invoices tabs. Click on the invoice’s listing to see a toolbox of available actions for that bill. “Edit Invoice” and “Delete Invoice” will be among those buttons, and you can click one of those.

If you elect to Edit your invoice, just fill out the available text fields with the updated information and hit “Save Invoice” when you’re done.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.