How do I edit or delete a client?

Folks sure move around a lot these days. If you need to change a client’s phone number, address or other contact information, you can do so by first hitting the People tab at the top of the page.

Here you’ll see a list of all your clients, both as companies and individual persons. Under each company name, and to the right of each persons’ name, are Edit links. Hit the appropriate Edit link to see the contact information for that entity. Fill out the fields with your new data and hit Save Company Info or Save Person when you’re done.

To delete a client or person, first hit the Edit link next to the entity’s name. Then hit the Delete Person or Delete Client button that appears in the sidebar on the right.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.